the madam

metaphorical-dreams:

rumbellersanonymous:

twittercomedyhourwithrc:

And there it is! Twitter Comedy Hour goes live TODAY at 7:30 Eastern/4:30 Pacific!

6:30 Central!!

metaphorical-dreams:

rumbellersanonymous:

twittercomedyhourwithrc:

And there it is! Twitter Comedy Hour goes live TODAY at 7:30 Eastern/4:30 Pacific!

6:30 Central!!


  1. doidreamagain reblogged this from calonari
  2. calonari reblogged this from anneofpembroke
  3. anneofpembroke reblogged this from notmyyacht
  4. notmyyacht reblogged this from awesomethingsandsuch
  5. awesomethingsandsuch reblogged this from rumbellersanonymous
  6. ninjathrowingstork reblogged this from ifyousaysodearie and added:
    Yay! Something to distract me from a paper due tonight that I have to start today!!!
  7. curiouspsyche reblogged this from twittercomedyhourwithrc and added:
    Squeee!!! On the one hand, I’m very relieved and super excited that Robert Carlyle wasn’t scared off or anything (yeah,...
  8. ifyousaysodearie reblogged this from rumbellersanonymous
  9. rumbellersanonymous reblogged this from twittercomedyhourwithrc and added:
    6:30 Central!!
  10. twittercomedyhourwithrc posted this